TOUR 2023

photo for web page tour.jpg

Northeim, Germany

Friday June 30 2023

Waldbühne 

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Uelzen, Germany

Saturday July 1st 2023

Open R Festival 2023

Almased Arena

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Eckernförde, Germany

Saturday July 8 2023

RSH Pop Am Strand

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Köln, Germany

Wednesday July 26 2023

Roncalliplatz 

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Ebern, Germany

Thursday July 27 2023

Rösler Open Air

Schloss Eyrichshof

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Wagna, Austria

Saturday July 29 2023

Openair im Römerdorf

Römerdorf

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Schwetzingen, Germany

Sunday August 6 2023

Schloßgarten Schwetzingen

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Heringsdorf, Germany

Friday August 11 2023

Freifläche an der Seebrücke

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Görlitz, Germany

Saturday August 19 2023

Landskron Kulturbrauerei 

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Bochum, Germany

Wednesday August 30 2023

Zeltfestival Ruhr 

Tickets

photo for web page tour.jpg

Nideggen, Germany

Thursday August 31 2023

Burg Nideggen

Tickets